Testimonials - AMAZON

    Nice Things People Say About Us

    We're lucky enough to get a lot of really nice notes from awesome customers. We want to show you see what others are saying about us both before and after their purchases.  We are very proud to be listed on a number of on-line marketplaces including Amazon.com.  We maintain an excellent record at Amazon with 100% positive feedback over the past 12 months with over 1,100 ratings.  For a complete review of commentary and feedback please visit our store at AMAZON.COM. 

    Here are just a few nice things people say about us.

    MOROCCAN BLACK SOAP

    5 out of 5 stars –Love this for Keratosis on my legs By Jennifer on May 27, 2017 - Love this for Keratosis on my legs. It makes my skin feel so smooth. You have to use a loofah, even still sometimes hard to get to stick though.

    5 out of 5 Stars –- Great exfoliator. By Karen  on May 23, 2017 Scent Name: Orange Blossom 5

    5 out of 5 stars Love this Stuff! ByMonica M.on May 17, 2017 Scent Name: Argan Oil| - I use this soap with the Kessam Hammam Exfoliating Glove and cannot rave enough about how great my skin feels. Incredibly smooth and soft with no type of soap residue left behind. I can't say I'm a huge fan of the scent, but love what it does. The scent is not noticeable to me once rinsed off. I will not go back to ordinary bath bars or shower gels again!

    4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! ByAmazon Customeron May 12, 2017 Scent Name: Original - Used it today with the Kessa hammam exfoliating glove..smells nice leaves your body feeling so soft and smooth.I recommend it!

    Visit our friends at Amazon and see over 500 comments!

    KESSA EXFOLIATING GLOVE

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Great exfoliating glove! ByDanaon May 22, 2017 My friend told me about her hammam experience in Dubai and ever since I've been on the hunt to find an exfoliating glove. I came across this particular brand and it did not disappoint. It holds up well and it works beautifully with Moroccan Black Soap. As you exfoliate, you'll see the dead skin rolling off. My skin literally feels like silk and glows after I use the glove. I follow with Argan oil as a moisturizer. Definitely give this a shot if you want some serious exfoliation. Aim to do it twice a week and your skin will thank you.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Better than Baiden mitten ByLauren S.on May 19, 2017 Works great, good size. JUST AS GOOD AS (if not better!!) THE BAIDEN MITTEN THAT SELLS FOR $50!

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Amazing product! ByMonica M.on May 17, 2017 This exfoliating glove is amazing! I use it with Moroccan Black Soap and my skin has never been so smooth and soft. There is no residue left behind, just amazing skin! Just twice a week with this awesome glove and you will love your skin.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Very effective By Amy Doddon May 17, 2017 Verified Purchase It was weirdly satisfying to see all the dead skin rolling right off. I had way more dead skin than imagined. My skin was so soft after. Feels and looks amazing!

    4.0 out of 5 stars - You need a moroccan exfoliating glove in your life!! ByAmazon Customeron May 12, 2017 AMAZING! Used it today for the first time with the moroccan black soap.great exfoliating glove my skin feels so smooth..the amount of dirt that went down the drain was mad.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Better than Baiden By NCon May 10, 2017 I use this glove and morrocan black soap from Zakia's to control my keratosis pilaris. It keeps my skin soft. Trick is to foam up the lather with a loofah and then pat your skin dry with a towel before scrubbing with the glove. Skin peels will roll off. More affordable and a thicker texture than the Baiden mitt. 5.0 out of 5 star - sbath mitt By csayon May 7, 2017 Great product for keeping your skin smooth and perfect to use before shaving. You can't beat the price and quality of this Hammam glove.

    Visit our friends at Amazon and see over 300 comments!

    GHASSOUL CLAY MASK

    4.0 out of 5 stars - Definitely give this a try By Elena May 18, 2017 Definitely loving this so far (I've only used twice but once I've used longer might change). I have black heads and dry patches and oml this mask has made my face and neck so soft. Even after the first use, my cousin felt my neck (totally weird ik lol) and even she thought it was super smooth. With dark spots I haven't noticed much. But just on it smoothing and nearly getting rid of my dry patches alone is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Great product By Khadine May 16, 2017 This product is amazing... left my skin feeling so soft, smooth and purified... will definitely be ordering again 5.0 out of 5 stars - Ghassoul Clay for Hair Cleansing By K.C.on May 16, 2017 I use the Ghassoul Clay as a hair mask and hair cleanser. If I use it as a hair mask I formulate it with one part clay per one part water and leave it in my hair for 10 mins. If I use it as a hair cleanser I use one part clay per two parts of water and scrub it through for a few mins. Once I finish either method my hair feels AH-MAZ-ING. My curls are super defined and are more tamed/manageable. I recommend this step for hydration since it serves as a detoxifying agent. It definitely is a staple in my hair regiment.

    3.0 out of 5 stars - Feeling soft and smooth By Amazon Customer on May 12, 2017 Used this on my face and neck..my face felt soft afterwards.I've only used it once so I havent seen a visible difference yet.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Great for hair By Fautumnon May 7, 2017  - Great clay. I use it to make clay mask for my hair- I've decreased the amount of times I shampoo my hair, so I look for alternatives methods to ensure my hair is clean. I use this clay mixed with acv and Betonite clay and let it sit for about 20 mins before washing it out in the shower.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Great Product By Irene May 2, 2017 I love this product. I usually mix it with water, neem oil, and tea tree oil and apply it on my face for 10 minutes then I rinse it off. My skin feels so smooth after use. I can't wait to use it on my hair once I take the braids out.

    Visit our friends at Amazon and see over 200 comments!

    100% PURE, ORGANIC ARGAN OIL

    5 stars  - Wonderful Product - ByAlisonon March 30, 2017 - Size: 8 oz / 236 ml -  I use argan oil a lot during the winter months. My skin loves it. Zakia's Morocco is the best seller for the product.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Argan in 8 ounce dark bottle By MTon March 22, 2017 Size: 8 oz / 236 ml - Love the ounces for this rare oil to be used topically only. I think precious oils (ie, Castor Oil and Argan Oil to name two) need dark bottle to keep away from sunlight (similar to, on another subject, foods). From another resource I watched a video on how this oil is made--long day for the person doing the picking, removing outer layer, grinding the nut, and, VOILA, oil.

    4.0 out of 5 stars - Little leaky ByChuck l on November 29, 2016 Size: 8 oz / 236 ml - Product is great the only problem was it was shipped out with a loose cap and the seal under the cap was not attached to the bottle so it leaked

    5.0 out of 5 stars - The recipients love to use this product  - ByAnnette B.on November 17, 2016 Size: 8 oz / 236 ml - Both bottles were purchased for gift giving. The recipients love to use this product.

    5.0 out of 5 stars - Excellent Quality and Price!! BySHon October 18, 2016 Size: 8 oz / 236 ml -  I have been using 100% Argan Oil for the past two years. This is the best value I have ever seen for this quality of oil. I will definitely buy this again. At this price it allows for even daily use without feeling the cost pinch.

    Visit our friends at Amazon and see over 200 comments!

    Join our Newsletter

    Sign up and get access to great discounts and products

    Search our store